Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting First Bistro Italian Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Canyon Plaza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to First Bistro Italian Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Annabel 8 days ago

Caesar Salad

Delicious and plenty of croutons

Tlettercarrier 8 days ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

I decided not to have the BBQ on the burger because I prefer to have it the old fashion way which was the best bacon cheese burger I have ever eaten. It was tasty, fresh, a mouthful with a good fun. Going back to try more menu items soon

Tom 15 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

What a fantastic restaurant! We had the best food ever and will be back often.

Tom 18 days ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

AS GOOD AS IT GETS. DEE-LICIOUS FLAVOR AND PLENTY TO EAT

Liza about 1 month ago

Wings Spicy BBQ Sauce

These wings are so delicious, so tender, spice but not too overwhelming, great combination of spice and sweet. Loved them. Definitely try their wings, won't regret it.

Colin 8 days ago

$3 Off from All Pizzas

Absolutely delicious pizza. Best in Las Vegas! Great ambience and service as well!

Martha 9 days ago

Lasagne

The Lasagna was great, my husband had the Garlic shrimp pasta and he said it was delicious and my son had the Baked Ziti and he said the same thing.

Belinda 16 days ago

Burrata Cheese Pizza

Absolutely, DELICIOUS Pizza. Fresh, tasty, and the crust was Perfect.

Pamela 26 days ago

Garlic Shrimp Pasta

garlic shrimp pasta was amazing, so flavorfull and a huge portion, has alot of shrimp. Deliciousness. We also had a 10" pepperoni pizza amazing. Our waiter was so fun and so nice. He was so grateful to be working at this restaurant. I give them 10 stars. Nice and clean restaurant. Will definitely be back.

Jason about 1 month ago

Traditional Meatballs

Some of the best meatballs we have ever had.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA